Sebastian Östman

Sebastian Östman

Client Director & Co-founder
+358 50 308 4196
sebastian@genero.fi
Rasmus Östman

Rasmus Östman

CEO & Co-founder
+358 40 742 9523
rasmus@genero.fi
mickan

Mikaela Nyman

Account Manager & Partner
+358 50 553 8001
mikaela@genero.fi
katarina-2

Katarina Vepsä

Account Manager & Partner
+358 50 575 2820
katarina@genero.fi
alina

Alina Friman

Project Coordinator / Executive Assistant
+358443055232
alina@genero.fi
vesa-ny

Vesa Känsäkangas

Copywriter & Partner
+358 50 564 8506
vesa@genero.fi
Kristina Stening

Kristina Stening

Art Director
+358 50 346 2369
kristina@genero.fi
Christopher Oksman

Christopher Oksman

Senior Growth Hacker
+358 40 736 0733
christopher@genero.fi
Kaisa Laakso

Kaisa Laakso

Senior SEO & Conversion Strategist
+358 50 439 5550
kaisa@genero.fi
Marcus Aschan

Marcus Aschan

Developer
+358 40 770 3632
marcus@genero.fi
elina-ny

Elina Tuominen

SEM & SEO Strategist
On maternity leave
elina@genero.fi
Christoffer Björkskog

Christoffer Björkskog

Senior Developer
+358 50 597 7280
toffe@genero.fi
Rune Vikström

Rune Vikström

Developer
+358 50 575 3104
rune@genero.fi
Petter West

Petter West

Web Developer
petter@genero.fi

Patrik Wargh

Account manager & Partner
+358 405 040 785
patrik@genero.fi

Joni Uunila

Partner
+358 445 707 032
joni@genero.fi
yuki

Yuki Miyagi

Art Director
+358442011850
yuki@genero.fi
jarno

Jarno Penttinen

Copywriter
+358 50 5270 752
jarno@genero.fi
nine

Catherine Rantanen

Junior Community Manager
nine@genero.fi
alexandra_ny

Alexandra Westerback

Digital Designer
alexandra@genero.fi
juliuspic

Julius Björkskog

Marketing Trainee
julius@genero.fi
josua-ny

Josua Fagerholm

Content Strategist
josua@genero.fi
henrik

Henrik Harju

Growth Hacker
henrik.harju@genero.fi
josefin-ny

Josefin Saarenpää

Junior Designer
josefin@genero.fi
viivi

Viivi Niemi

Junior Copywriter
viivi@genero.fi
heidi

Heidi Kiikka

Copywriter & Inbound Marketer
heidi@genero.fi

Malin Sjöberg

Art Director
+358 400 750 293
malin@genero.fi